Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Wörwag

Rektor Berner Fachhochschule

Hans Gattlen

VR-Präsident SwissFactory / Group & EquityNova AG

Marcel Gerber

CFO at GF Machining Solutions

Denis Grisel

Partner F&P Group

Dr. Thomas Gfeller

President & Co-founder SIPBB

Felix Kunz

Delegate BOD, Co-founder SIPBB

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing you agree with the our terms of use.