Rikscha Taxi

RIKSCHA_RV1_4_web1
SHARE
The integrated solution for "last mile logistics" With the rickshaw, a delivery of goods weighing up to 210 kilograms can be delivered and received quickly, flexibly and around the clock.

The young Bernese company "Rickshaw Taxi Schweiz AG" is developing electric vehicles for the "last mile" in city centres. Together with the Swiss Battery Technology Center from SIPBB , they are working on the further development of a battery and overall system for the modular heavy-duty wheel Rikscha RV1.

In addition to rickshaws for passenger transport, Rickshaw Taxi Switzerland AG offers an ecological and efficient logistics solution. The transport system is already in use in Swiss city centres such as Basel, Bern and Zurich. An electric rickshaw is a three-wheeled vehicle with a maximum power of 2 kilowatts. It has a total weight of 450 kilograms and a load volume of 1.7 cubic metres. Thanks to its shape and flexibility, this vehicle is perfectly suited to be used in the city as a solution for the "last mile". With the newly developed change box system, deliveries as well as advertising are delivered directly to the most sought-after contact points in the middle of the city. A rickshaw transports goods up to 210 kilograms, emission-free and energy-efficient to the customer.

The Switzerland Innovation Park Biel / Bienne (SIPBB) shares its knowledge in the field of battery technologies and digitalisation. In the technical area, the engineering team, under the project management of Christian Ochsenbein, supports Rikscha Taxi AG in product design, construction, electronics and programming.

In collaboration with the Swiss Battery Technology Center (SBTC) from SIPBB , work is being carried out on optimising the transmission and developing and building the electronics. Within the framework of an "Innocheck", a concept was jointly developed which describes the further development for a more efficient, electric, smart and digital "Urban Last Mile Delivery" vehicle. With the various interface solutions for intelligent transport containers, the basis for a fully digital vehicle could be laid. In further steps, it will be mapped in the cloud as a "digital twin".

By renewing the existing heavy-duty wheel Rikscha RV1, the requirements of customers and partners can be better met.

Mehr News & Events

Am 17 Januar 2024 fand in der Swiss Smart Factory der erste Smart Factory Breakfast Pitch des Jahres zum Thema Smart Maintenance statt.

SSF Netzwerktreffen – 29.04.2024

"Nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft: Innovationen und Praxisbeispiele"

Smart Factory Breakfast Pitch – Sustainable Manufacturing – 19.06.2024

Jetzt anmelden! / Inscrivez-vous maintenant!

ZHAW leitet Flagship-Projekt «Circulus»: Wege zu einer zirkulären Netto Null Industrie sind lanciert

Circulus-Projekt soll aufzeigen, wie die Industrie kreislauffähiger werden kann

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing you agree with the our terms of use.

RIKSCHA_RV1_4_web1
PARTAGE
La solution intégrée pour la «logistique du dernier kilomètre» Avec le rickshaw, une livraison de marchandises pesant jusqu'à 210 kilogrammes peut être livrée et reçue rapidement, avec souplesse et 24 heures sur 24.

La jeune entreprise bernoise "Rikscha Taxi Schweiz AG" développe des véhicules électriques pour le "dernier kilomètre" dans les centres urbains. En collaboration avec le Swiss Battery Technology Center de SIPBB , ils travaillent au développement d'une batterie et d'un système global pour le vélo modulaire pour charges lourdes Rikscha RV1.

En plus des rickshaws pour le transport de personnes, Rikscha Taxi Schweiz AG propose une solution logistique écologique et efficace. Ce système de transport est déjà utilisé dans les centres-villes suisses comme Bâle, Berne et Zurich. Un rickshaw électrique est un véhicule à trois roues d'une puissance maximale de 2 kilowatts. Il a un poids total de 450 kilogrammes et un volume de chargement de 1,7 mètre cube. Grâce à sa forme et à sa flexibilité, ce véhicule est parfaitement adapté pour être utilisé en ville comme solution pour le «dernier kilomètre». Grâce au nouveau système de boîtes d'échange, les livraisons ainsi que la publicité sont directement livrées aux points de contact les plus recherchés au milieu de la ville. Un rickshaw transporte des marchandises jusqu'à 210 kilos, sans émissions et avec un bon rendement énergétique jusqu'au client.

Le Switzerland Innovation Park Biel / Bienne (SIPBB) partage ses connaissances dans le domaine des technologies des batteries et de la numérisation. Dans le domaine technique, l'équipe d'ingénieurs, sous la direction de Christian Ochsenbein, soutient la société Rikscha Taxi SA dans la conception, la construction, l'électronique et la programmation des produits.

En collaboration avec le Swiss Battery Technology Center (SBTC) du SIPBB, des travaux sont menés pour optimiser la transmission, le développement et la construction de l'électronique. Dans le cadre d'un «Innocheck», un concept a été développé conjointement, qui décrit le développement ultérieur d'un véhicule «Urban Last Mile Delivery» plus efficace, électrique, intelligent et numérique. Grâce aux différentes solutions d'interface pour les conteneurs de transport intelligents, les bases d'un véhicule entièrement numérique pourraient être jetées. Dans les étapes suivantes, il sera cartographié dans le nuage comme un «Digital Twin».

Le renouvellement de l'actuel Rickshaw RV1 à roues lourdes permet de mieux répondre aux exigences des clients et des partenaires.

Mehr News & Events

Smart Factory Breakfast Pitch 29.11.2022

Kurz vor dem Jahresende fand bereits der vierte Smart Factory Breakfast Pitch in der Swiss Smart Factory statt.

Belastungstest für Unterarmschienen

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kantonsspital Basel wurde eine Vorrichtung entwickelt mit der statische Belastungstests für 3D gedruckte Unterarmschienen...

Get-together im SIPBB

Am 22. November 2022 fand zum zweiten Mal in diesem Jahr der «get-together Apéro» im SIPBB statt, mit der Intension das interne Networking zwischen...

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour s'assurer que vous obtenez la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site Web. En continuant, vous acceptez nos conditions d'utilisation.