SIP BB networks all customers with all relevant partners in the Swiss innovation environment.

We support start-ups with the implementation of an innovative idea, help identify the right research partners, support the acquisition of research funding and manage the quality control of innovation projects.

be-advanced

The aim of the be-advanced initiative is to promote the canton of Bern as a location and it acts as an independent and supra-regional networked driver. The new innovation promotion agency reinforces the innovation and competitiveness of startups and companies located in the canton of Bern. be-advanced provides assistance to startups in a whole range business matters. Together with SMEs, it develops analyzes, solutions and strategies to keep the company in touch with the market and one step ahead of the competition.

be-advanced-wpcf_300x300

Bern economie development agency

Innovating for success: a dynamic economy needs startups that bring new, innovative, marketable products and services to the market. We support your startup with market potential and innovative projects right from the very early stages.

Standortförderung-be

CTI R&D project financing

SIP Biel/Bienne is a research partner in accordance with FIFG Art. 5 of the CTI (to be renamed “Innosuisse” as from 2018). Within the area of expertise of the SIP Biel/Bienne, companies can carry out innovative R&D projects funded by CTI (up to 50 % of the project costs). Each year, the Swiss CTI funding amounts to about CHF 150 million.

innosuisse

STI F&E Project financing

When it comes to the financing of innovative projects, SIP Biel/Bienne collaborates closely with the STI. The foundation provides financial support in the form of a repayable, dedicated and interest-free loan to founders of startups with technological innovations and economic potential.

sti-logo

W. A. de Vigier foundation

Since it was founded in 1987, the W.A. de Vigier Foundation has always pursued the same goal of promoting active economic development by the direct financing (sunk costs) of young people with innovative business ideas who want to start up performance and growth-oriented businesses in Switzerland.

w.a-de-Vigier-Stiftung

Le SIP BB offre une plateforme de mise en réseau entre tous les clients et les partenaires de l’environnement d’innovation national susceptibles de s’avérer intéressants.

Nous soutenons les entreprises et les start-ups dans la réalisation d’idées innovantes, nous aidons à identifier les partenaires de recherche adéquats, nous appuyons les demandes de financements destinés à la recherche et nous prenons en charge l’assurance qualité de projets d’innovation.

be-advanced

be-advanced travaille notamment pour le compte de la Promotion économique du canton de Berne et
fait figure d’élément moteur indépendant et disposant d’un réseau  dans plusieurs régions. Cette nouvelle agence de promotion de l’innovation promeut la force d’innovation et la compétitivité des entreprises et des startups implantées dans le canton de Berne. be-advanced aide les entreprises à aborder toutes les questions commerciales comme il se doit. En collaboration avec les PME, be-advanced élabore des analyses, des approches et des stratégies pour que les entreprises soient à la pointe de l’innovation et aient toujours un temps d’avance sur la concurrence.

be-advanced-wpcf_300x300

BECO economic bernoise

L’innovation, la clé de la réussite! Pour être dynamique, une économi a besoin de startups et d’entreprises assurant la mise sur le marché de prestations et de produits nouveaux, innovants et directement commercialisables. Nous soutenons les startups et les entreprises développant des projets ayant un potentiel de développement sur le marché dès la phase de démarrage.

Standortförderung-be

Innosuisse F&E-financement du projet

Le SIP Biel/Bienne est un partenaire de recherche conformément à LERI, art.5 de la CTI (qui deviendra « Innosuisse » dès 2018). Les entreprises peuvent réaliser des projets de R&D entrant dans le domaine de compétence du SIP Biel/Bienne et qui sont soutenus financièrement par la CTI (prise en charge jusqu’à 50 % des coûts du projet). Les subventions de la CTI pour la Suisse représentent chaque année env. 150 millions.

innosuisse

STI F&E financement du projet

Le SIP Biel/Bienne travaille main dans la main avec la FIT concernant les questions de financement de projets novateurs. La fondation accorde une aide financière aux créateurs de startups présentant un potentiel économique et des innovations technologiques, sous forme de prêt à taux zéro pour le financement de leur projet.

sti-logo

W. A. de Vigier Stiftung

Depuis sa création en 1987, la Fondation W.A. de Vigier a pour objectif d’assurer une promotion active de l’économie en soutenant – par une aide financière directe (à fonds perdu) – des jeunes qui ont des idées et qui ont le désir de monter une entreprise en Suisse, de la rendre performante et d’assurer sa croissance.

w.a-de-Vigier-Stiftung